Welcome to visit,Shenzhen Art Hongxin Shell Co.,LTD. Official website!

WeChatShenzhen Art Hongxin Shell Co.,LTD.WeChat Feedback Shenzhen Art Hongxin Shell Co.,LTD. Chinese

Shenzhen Art Hongxin Shell Co.,LTD.

Shenzhen Art Hongxin Shell Co.,LTD.WeChat

Service Hotline:0755-28403365

Search: Aluminum housing Various chassis Sheet metal shell

  • Experience

    Experience plastic shell manufacturing
    and processing for more than ten years

  • Powerful

    Provided customized housing services for more than a thousand companies at home and abroad

  • Technological innovation

    Continuous innovation and improvement
    while developing, to make new products

  • Environmental protection

    Environmentally friendly material,
    low net aldehyde value

Company ProfileAbout us

About us

Shenzhen Art Hongxin Shell Co.,LTD.

Shenzhen Yihongxin Technology Co., Ltd. is located on the first floor of Building B6, Xiufeng Industrial City, Buji Town, Shenzhen. Since its establishment, the company has been engaged in the design, manufacturing and processing of sheet metal parts. In the work has accumulated a wealth of experience, strength, and advanced equipment. With advanced digital control equipment and various large-scale CNC punching machines, CNC shearing machines, CNC bending machines, large CNC turret punch presses, precision laser cutting machines and other advanced machining equipment.
We are mainly engaged in the production and sales of various non-standard chassis, sheet metal casing, aluminum casing, plastic waterproof casing, network security enclosure, instrumentation enclosure, die-cast aluminum casing, power casing, portable hand casing, industrial control casing and other products. Welcome The majority of customers come to sample processing. At the same time, we have a professional design team and research and development center, which can design products and agent processing according to customer requirements.
We adhere to the business philosophy of "survive by quality", with the concept of "sincere solidarity, diligence, innovation, harmony and win-win" as the team concept, and take the development strategy of "leading technology and people-oriented", and we are willing to cooperate with customers and colleagues who are interested in cooperation. Work together to create a better tomorrow! Warmly welcome customers at home and abroad to come to the company to guide work and negotiate business.

More
Customer Testimony
Product Center
Art Hongxin
Hot Product
Applications
Hot News
Common Problem / FAQs MORE +
What are the points to be aware of when processing plastic casings?
(1) The plastic temperature and mold temperature are high, resulting in long cooling time. (2) The glue is long. The back pressure should be reduced, the secondary material should be reduced to prevent overhead, and the feed section should be cooled sufficiently. (3) The movement of the machine is slow. It can be adjusted from the oil circuit and circuit to make it appropriate. (4) The design of the mold should be easy to demould, and designed to be fully automatic. (5) The wall thickness is too large, resulting in too long cooling time. (6) The nozzle is flowing, which hinders normal production. A self-locking nozzle should be used or the nozzle temperature should be lowered. (7) The barrel is not heated enough. It should be replaced with a machine with a large plasticizing capacity or to enhance the preheating of the material. [More +]
Is it good to do injection molds or sheet metal molds?
In fact, these two kinds of molds have their own characteristics, which can't be said to be good or bad, and the simple structure of the mold is good. Complexity requires a certain skill to win. Also don't underestimate the gold mold, the complicated jumping pattern, and it is also a test of people's technical ability. [More +]
What should be paid attention to the acceptance of sheet metal molds, is there any standard?
1. Subject content and scope of application 1, 1 This specification stipulates the acceptance methods of cold blanking die and bending die used in sheet metal production. 1, 2 This specification is applicable to the acceptance of outsourcing, outsourcing, self-cooling punching die and bending die. [More +]
What is the wall thickness of common plastic parts?
ABS: Generally preferred material, the wall thickness is usually 1, 1.2, 1.5, 2, 2.5, 3mm, depending on the size and function of the product. PP: Because it is softer and based on shrinkage, it can't be too thick, generally 1, 1.2, 1.5mm. PVC: Because the multi-purpose is because the figure is mostly solid, so the restriction is not big. POM: Generally 1, 1.2, 1.5, 2, 2.5, 3mm depending on the size of the product. [More +]
What kind of material is used for the mold core of plastic mold?
The first NAK80, you have to know how to describe it in Chinese, you don't have to ask other, "pre-hardened high hardness mirror mold steel", NAK80 hardness and polishing is excellent, but when it comes to corrosion resistance, it is still not as good as S136 If you do not consider the corrosion resistance factor, I am the first to push NAK80, the market price is about 60 yuan / kg. [More +]
0755-284033650755-28403365
E-mailhfhz520@163.com
WeChat
福建11选5开奖 江西福彩网 贵州快3代理 湖南体彩网 西藏福彩网 重庆福彩网 广西快3 湖南幸运赛车走势图 内蒙古快三走势图 西藏福彩网

欢迎访问,深圳市艺宏鑫科技有限公司官方网站!

官方微信深圳市艺宏鑫科技有限公司官方微信 在线留言 深圳市艺宏鑫科技有限公司 English

深圳市艺宏鑫科技有限公司

深圳市艺宏鑫科技有限公司官方二维码

全国咨询服务热线:0755-28403365

您是都在搜: 铝型材外壳 各种机箱 坂金外壳

  • 经验丰富

    经验丰富
    塑胶外壳制造加工十多年

  • 实力雄厚

    为国内外千余家企业
    提供过外壳定制服务

  • 科技创新

    发展的同时不断创新与改进
    做更高新的产品

  • 低碳环保

    采用环保的材质
    净醛低值

首页简介About us

About us

深圳市艺宏鑫科技有限公司

深圳市艺宏鑫科技有限公司位于深圳市布吉镇秀峰工业城B6栋一楼。公司成立至今一直从事钣金件的设计制造加工业务。在工作中积累了丰富了经验,实力雄厚,设备先进。拥有先进的数字化控制设备及各类大型数控冲床,数控剪板机、数控折弯机、大型数控转塔冲床,精密激光切割机等先进的机械加工设备。
我们主要专业生产销售各种非标机箱、钣金外壳、铝型材外壳、塑胶防水壳、网络安防外壳、仪器仪表机箱外壳、压铸铝外壳、电源外壳、便携式手持外壳、工控外壳等系列产品,欢迎广大客户来图来样加工。同时,我们有专业的设计团队及研发中心 ,可以根据客户的要求设计产品及代理加工。
我们秉承“以质量求生存”的经营理念,以“精诚团结、勤勉进取、开拓创新、和谐共赢”为团队理念,走“科技领先,以人为本”的发展战略,愿与有意合作的客户和同仁携手合作,一起创造美好的明天!热忱欢迎国内外客户来公司指导工作和洽谈业务。

了解更多
客户见证Customer testimony
产品中心PRODUCT CENTER
热点产品Hot Product
应用案例APPLICATION case
热点新闻hot news
常见问题 / FAQs 查看更多 +
塑胶外壳加工时需要注意哪些要点?
(1)塑料温度、模具温度高,造成冷却时间长。 (2)熔胶时间长。应降低背压压力,减少二次利用材料防止架空,送料段冷却要充分。 (3)机台的动作慢。可从油路与电路调节使之适当加快。 (4)模具的设计要方便脱模,尽量设计成全自动操作。 (5)制作壁厚过大,造成冷却时间过长。 (6)喷嘴流涎,妨碍正常生产。应采用自锁式射嘴,或降低射嘴温度。 (7)料筒供热量不足。应换用塑化容量大的机台或加强对料的预热。 [查看更多 +]
做注塑模具好还是钣金模具好?
其实这两种模具各有各的特点,说不上谁好谁坏,简单结构的模具都好做。复杂的都需要有一定的技术才能拿下。也不要小看了钣金模具,复杂的跳步模,整起来也是很考验人的技术能力。 [查看更多 +]
钣金模具的验收要注意什么,有没有标准?
1、主题内容和适用范围 1、1本规范规定了钣金生产使用的冷冲裁模具及折弯模具的验收办法等内容。 1、2本规范适用于外购、外协、自制冷冲裁模具及折弯模具的验收。 [查看更多 +]
常见塑胶件的壁厚是多少?
壁厚的大小取决于产品需要承受的外力、是否作为其它零件的支撑、承接柱位的数量、伸出部份的多少以及选用的塑料材料而定。一般的热塑性塑料的壁厚设计应以4mm为限。从经济角度来看,过厚的产品设计不但增加物料成本,延长生产周期(冷却时间),增加生产成本。从产品设计角度来看,过厚的产品增加引至产生空穴(气孔)的可能性,大大削弱产品的刚性及强度。 [查看更多 +]
塑胶模具的模芯一般用什么材料?
首推NAK80,你要知道用中文怎么描述它的,你就不用问其他的了,“预硬高硬度镜面模具钢”,NAK80的硬度和抛光极佳,但是说到耐蚀,还是不如S136的,如果不考虑耐蚀因素,本人首推NAK80,市场价60元/kg左右。 [查看更多 +]
0755-284033650755-28403365
企业邮箱hfhz520@163.com
官方微信
欢乐生肖官方网站 山东福彩网 甘肃福彩网 西藏体彩网 快赢彩票 重庆体彩网 江苏快三 福建11选5开奖 湖南福彩网 辽宁福彩网